Sigla_MSL
      Overview > Staff >  
  Overview Facilities Research Staff Publications Courses Links

 

 

Staff

Prof. dr. Traian Petrisor

 

25, G. Baritiu, Cluj-Napoca
email: Traian.Petrisor@phys.utcluj.ro
tel: 0264-401.475/467

Prof. dr.eng. Lelia Ciontea

25, G. Baritiu, Cluj-Napoca
email: Lelia.Ciontea@chem.utcluj.ro
tel: 0264-401.475/467

Prof. dr. Ileana Lupsa

 

25, G. Baritiu, Cluj-Napoca
email: Ileana.Lupsa@phys.utcluj.ro
tel: 0264-401.262

Conf. dr. Tania Ristoiu

25, G. Baritiu, Cluj-Napoca
email: tristoiu@phys.utcluj.ro
tel: 0264-401.475/467

Dr. eng. Coriolan Tiusan

Senior Researcher
National Center of Scientific Research-France
email: coriolan.tiusan@ijl.nancy-universite.fr
Université H. Poincaré - Nancy 1, Faculté des Sciences
Boulevard des Aiguillettes B.P. 239
F-54506 VANDOEUVRE LES NANCY Cedex FRANCE
tel: +333.83684818 (France)
Technical University Cluj-Napoca
email: coriolan.tiusan@phys.utcluj.ro
0264-401.475/467 (Romania)

Asist. Dr. Amalia Mesaros

25, G. Baritiu, Cluj-Napoca
email: amalia.mesaros@chem.utcluj.ro
tel: 0264-402.365

Mihai Gabor

PhD. Student
25, G. Baritiu, Cluj-Napoca
email: Mihai.Gabor@phys.utcluj.ro
tel: 0264-401.467

Razvan Miclea

Technician
25, G. Baritiu, Cluj-Napoca
email: Razvan.Miclea@phys.utcluj.ro
tel: 0264-401.467

Ramona-Bianca Mos

PhD. Student
25, G. Baritiu, Cluj-Napoca
email: ramonabianca16@yahoo.com
tel: 0264-401.467

Mircea Nasui

PhD. Student
25, G. Baritiu, Cluj-Napoca
email: nasuimircea@yahoo.com
tel: 0264-401.467

Traian Petrisor jr.

PhD. Student
25, G. Baritiu, Cluj-Napoca
email: Traian.Petrisorjr@phys.utcluj.ro
tel: 0264-401.467

 

 

 

 

 
Overview | Facilities | Research | Staff | Publications | Courses | Links